The Bottom Line release new video for 'Over And Over'

August 30, 2019

Ahead of their extensive tour of the UK, opening for pop-punk veterans Zebrahead, The Bottom Line release a video for their track Over and Over. Talking about the themes prevalent in the track, bassist Max Ellis commented: 'Over & Over' is an acceptance of the norm and an expression of the desire to break out of it. That urge we all get to just go ‘fuck this’ and see what else is out there, as well as the realization we should have broken the mould ages ago and just enjoyed the ride instead of falling into a repetitive, unfulfilling routine."

Digging deeper into the video Max also commented “We’ve never really done a super clean cut, almost stripped back video & we felt that for 'Over & Over' this would be the perfect video, in line with the songs meaning of breaking routine. Every item used is stuck in an infinite loop, a simpler loop than a lot of our lives, but when we strip everything back how different is it really?”

 

EU Tour Dates
(w/ Zebrahead)


Mon 02 Sep 2019 @ Budapest - Dürer Kert -main hall
Tue 03 Sep 2019 @ Vienna - Flex café
Thu 05 Sep 2019 @ Prague - Meet Factory
Fri 06 Sep 2019 @ Jena - F-Haud
Sat 07 Sep 2019 @ Annaber-Buchholz - Alte Brauerei
Sun 08 Sep 2019 @ Wiesbaden - Schalchthof Half
Tue 10 Sep 2019 @ Munich - Backstage Halle
Wed 11 Sep 2019 @ Lyss - KUFA
Thu 12 Sep 2019 @ Erlangen - E-Werk
Fri 13 Sep 2019 @ Lindau - Club Vaudeville
Sat 14 Sep 2019 @ Stuttgart - Club Cann
Sun 15 Sep 2019 @ Braunschweig - Westand
Tue 17 Sep 2019 @ Hamburg - Markthalle
Wed 18 Sep 2019 @ Bremen - Lagerhaus
Thu 19 Sep 2019 @ Cologne - Kantine
Fri 20 Sep 2019 @ Hameln - Sumpfblume
Sat 21 Sep 2019 @ Lingen - Open Air Am Pferdemarkt
Sun 22 Sep 2019 @ Eindhoven - Dynamo
Mon 23 Sep 2019 @ Antwerp - Kavaka
Tue 24 Sep 2019 @ Paris - Maroquinerie

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

CONTACT US

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017