Tegan & Sara announce new album, share first single 'I'll Be Back Someday'

July 27, 2019

Alternative duo Tegan & Sara have announced a new album 'Hey, I’m Just Like You.' The record will be their ninth, and it's scheduled for release on September 27, via Sire Records.

According to the announcement, the album is made up of re-recordings of unreleased demos the duo wrote over twenty years ago when they were still teenagers, and it's expected to be rock-influenced. In addition, Tegan & Sara shared the first single 'I'll Be Back Someday,' and it can be heard below.



'Hey, I'm Just Like You' tracklist:


01. Hold My Breath Until I Die
02. Hey, I’m Just Like You
03. I’ll Be Back Someday
04. Don’t Believe The Things They Tell You (They Lie)
05. Hello I’m Right Here
06. I Don’t Owe You Anything
07. I Know I’m Not The Only One
08. Please Help Me
09. Keep Them Close Cause They Will Fuck You Too
10. We Don’t Have Fun When We’re Together Anymore
11. You Go Away And I Don’t Mind
12. All I Have To Give The World Is Me


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017