Sunset Radio release new single 'Strangers'

March 13, 2020

In a difficult time like this, just a quick moment of lightness with 'Strangers,' the new single of Sunset Radio available now in every digital store and in streaming HERE. The track is included in 'Seasons,' five-tracks EP co-produced by Fabrizio Panebarco (Pan Music Production / Melody Fall) out on September 15th 2020. "'Seasons' is a collection of emotions and experience lived by us and converted in music notes and words," shared the band. "'Seasons,' because after a cold winter there is always a sunny summer."




'Seasons' tracklist:


01. Givin'It Up

02. Spritz & Polaroid

03. Silences

04. I'm Not Sorry

05. Strangers


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017