Suffering’s The Price share sophomore album 'Misanthropic Manifest'

November 7, 2019

Suffering’s The Price, a beatdown hardcore band from Niš, Serbia, has released their sophomore full-length album 'Misanthropic Manifest.' The album is now available on all streaming platforms, while the physical release is scheduled for early 2020, and it's expected to coincide with the first shows.

The album is a follow-up to 2014' debut 'Skull Tower,' and offers ten songs of rage and fury. The album was recorded in 2019. in Niš, in Kuhinja (Kitchen in Serbian) studio. Mix and master are done by Sava Tomić, while the artwork was done by Eduard Tokoš aka Eddie Wiseman.


The record counts ten new songs, including two guest appearances -  Miloš Marjanović of Belgrade’s metalcore band Violent Chapter provided guest vocals for 'Conversation With Self,' while Nikk from Thessaloniki’s hardcore outfit Overpain featured on 'Faulty Structure.'



'Misanthropic Manifest' tracklist:


01. Conversation With Self (feat. Miloš Violent Chapter)
02. The Point of No Return
03. The Culture of Violence
04. Forgotten Ghosts
05. Interlude
06. Faulty Structure (feat. Nikk Overpain)
07. Eden
08. Fake Elite
09. Neither
10. Misanthropic Manifest


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017