Sublime With Rome release new album 'Blessings'

June 3, 2019

Californian ska punk band Sublime With Rome has released their new album 'Blessings' via Five Music / RED Music. In addition, the band shared a video for the first single 'Light On,' which can be seen below. 'Blessings' is band's third full length, and it comes almost four years after 2015' effort 'Sirens.' You can stream / buy album HERE.

01. Blessings
02. Light On
03. Wild Fire
04. Spiderweb
05. Blackout
06. Wicked Heart
07. Survive
08. May Day
09. One Day At A Time" (feat. Eddie Zuko)
10. Thank U
11.For The Night


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017