Stormzy details new album 'Heavy Is The Head'

November 21, 2019

Legendary UK singer and rapper, Stormzy, has announced his new album 'Heavy Is The Head,' a sequel to his #1 debut 'Gang Signs & Prayer.' The album will drop on December 13 via #MERKY Records, and it will feature 16 songs, including previously released singles 'Vossi Bop,' 'Crown,' and 'Wiley Flo.' The album also features guest appearances from Ed Sheeran, H.E.R., Burna Boy, YEBBA, Headie One, Tiana Major9, and Aitch.



01. Big Michael
02. Audacity (Feat. Headie One)
03. Crown
04. Rainfall (Feat. Tiana Major9)
05. Rachaels Little Brother
06. Handsome
07. Do Better
08. Don't Forget to Breathe (Feat. YEBBA) (Interlude)
09. One Second (Feat. H.E.R.)
10. Pop Boy (Feat. Aitch)
11. Own It (Feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
12. Wiley Flow
13. Bronze
14. Superheroes
15. Lessons
16. Vossi Bop


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017