Silverstein announce new album 'A Beautiful Place To Drown,' share first single

January 8, 2020

This year Silverstein are celebrating their 20th anniversary, and to mark the occasion they have announced their upcoming ninth studio album, 'A Beautiful Place To Drown,' due out March 6th on UNFD. Today the band has shared 'A Beautiful Place To Drown's lead single, 'Infinite,' which features Underoath's Aaron Gillespie, so make sure to check it out down below.

Silverstein may be proud torchbearers of the emo and post-hardcore scenes but appearances from Gillespie, Beartooth's Caleb Shomo, Simple Plan's Pierre Bouvier, and perhaps most surprisingly, hip hop fireband Princess Nokia, are indicative of the band's wide-reaching impact and their ability to reach listeners in all worlds of music. 'A Beautiful Place To Drown' captures this appeal in its dynamic range of sounds and styles, all made cohesive by the performances of vocalist Shane Told, guitarists Paul Marc Rousseau and Josh Bradford, bassist Billy Hamilton, and drummer Paul Koehler.


'A Beautiful Place To Drown'  track listing:


01. Bad Habits (ft. Intervals)
02. Burn It Down (ft. Caleb Shomo)
03. Where Are You
04. Infinite (ft. Aaron Gillespie)
05. Shape Shift
06. All On Me
07. Madness (ft. Princess Nokia)
08. Say Yes
09. Stop
10. September 14th
11. Coming Down
12. Take What You Give (ft. Pierre Bouvier)

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017