ROAM share new single 'Piranha'

July 23, 2019

ROAM have shared a new single off their upcoming album, 'Smile Wide,' out September 6 via Hopeless Records. Listen to 'Piranha' down below.

Earlier this month, the band shared the music video for 'I Don’t Think I Live There Anymore,' the first single off the new record. 'Smile Wide' is the band’s third full-length album, and the follow up to 2017’s 'Great Heights & Nosedives.' Upon entering the studio with acclaimed producer, Machine (As It Is, Every Time I Die), the band was determined to break down every pre-conceived notion of what a ROAM song could sound like or be. The result is the most honest, raw, gut-punching collection of songs of the band’s career.
“This album truly is a statement for us, both lyrically and sonically,” vocalist/guitarist Alex Adam shares. “We’re not that vanilla band anymore, we have a sound, we have a voice and we’re ready to show the world.”



'Smile Wide' track list:


01. Better In Than Out
02. I Don’t Think I Live There Anymore
03. LOUD
04. Play Dumb
05. The Fire On The Ceiling
06. Piranha
07. Red & Blue
08. Hand Grenade
09. Toy Box
10. Turn


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017