Monrroe shares new EP 'Endless Change'

February 8, 2020

Monrroe marks his debut EP on Shogun Audio, expertly balancing his signature, deeper liquid sound whilst simultaneously showcasing his technical prowess in the studio.

‘Horizon’ opens, weaving Monrroe’s ethereal textures and ruminating bassline in between Jinadu’s yearning vocals. ‘Faint Intention’ follows, techno-inspired stabs interjecting a rolling beat and deep Reese. The Bristol-based producer completely flips the script in ‘Your Lies,’ a chilling vocal sample leading into a minimal onslaught designed for the dancefloor. ‘Any Night’ rounds off the release, distant vocals and chords invoking an intrinsic sense of nostalgia.



'Endless Change' EP tracklist:


1. Horizon (feat. Jinadu)

2. Faint Intention

3. Your Lies

4. Any Night


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017