Moby to release new album ‘All Visible Objects,’ shares 'Power Is Taken'

January 15, 2020

Electronic music icon Moby has announced the release of his brand new album 'All Visible Objects.' The record is scheduled for release on March 6 via Mute. In addition, he released the first single 'Power Is Taken,' along with the accompanying video. The song features Dead Kennedys drummer D.H. Peligro, and can be heard below.

All profits from the album will go to the following organizations: Brighter Green, Mercy For Animals, Rainforest Action Network, Extinction Rebellion, The American Civil Liberties Union, Animal Equality, The Humane League, The Physicians Committee, The International Anti-Poaching Foundation, The Good Food Institute, and The Indivisible Project.



'All Visible Objects' tracklist:


01. Morningside
02. My Only Love
03. Refuge
04. One Last Time
05. Power Is Taken (featuring D.H. Peligro)
06. Rise Up In Love
07. Forever
08. Too Much Change
09. Separation
10. Tecie
11. All Visible Objects Album Only

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017