Life Of Agony share 'Scars' from the new album 'The Sound of Scars'

August 9, 2019

Life Of Agony have shared a brand new song 'Scars,' along withe music video. They also announced a new album, 'The Sound of Scars,' scheduled for release on October 11 via Napalm Records. The album will be a sequel to their 1993' debut 'River Runs Red.'

About the record, bassist Alan Robert shared: "'The Sound of Scars' feels like such a monumental moment in Life of Agony’s story. On one hand, we’ve come full circle, continuing the concept of our 1993 debut 'River Runs Red,' and on the other hand, we’ve reached new heights with the raw power of the sound and songwriting. We really cannot wait for fans to sink their teeth into this beast and take this emotional journey with us. This record is a monster."


'The Sound of Scars' tracklist:


01. Prelude
02. Scars
03. Black Heart
04. Lay Down
05. Then
06. Empty Hole
07. My Way Out
08. Eliminate
09. Now
10. Once Below

11. Stone
12. Weight of the World
13. When
14. I Surrender


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017