HIM frontman Ville Valo shares new EP 'Gothica Fennica Vol. 1'

March 23, 2020

Ville Valo, frontman of the now-disbanded Finish band HIM, has released his new EP 'Gothica Fennica Vol. 1.' The EP contains three songs - 'Salute The Sanguine,' 'Run Away From The Sun,' and 'Saturnine Saturnalia.' Check it below!


'Salute The Sanguine'

 'Run Away From The Sun'

'Saturnine Saturnalia'



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017