Goldfinger stream 'The Goldfinger Christmas EP'

December 16, 2018

Ska legends Goldfinger released their Christmas EP titled 'The Goldfinger Christmas EP,' which includes tracks like 'The 12 Days Of Christmas' and 'Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town.' Speaking of EP, lead vocalist John Feldmann said: "I love Christmas more than anything, so I made this Christmas EP because Christmas is the best. I play Christmas songs in June, so I figured I’d make this record for any other huge Christmas fans like myself. Plus, I eat more sugar than Will Ferrell in Elf.”


The band wrote on social medias: "Special thanks to Travis Barker for playing drums, Jason from The Fever 333 for the brutal, yet beautiful screams, Pete Wentz for making us realize John is a real life version of Will Farrell’s character from the movie Elf, Mike Herrera and Moon for being the best people and keeping this consistent, and of course, John Feldmann for arranging this thing and making something fun to jam every holiday season. Thank you and enjoy!"


Stream new album in full HERE.




'The Goldfinger Christmas EP' track listing:


1. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
2. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
3. The 12 Days Of Christmas
4. White Christmas


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017