Face To Face join 'Live In A Dive' series

August 21, 2019

2019 shows no signs of slowing down for Face To Face. After playing almost everywhere between Tokyo and chilly Norway, they managed to bang out a new live album. And not just any live album...they’ve joined the ranks under the 'Live In A Dive' series. The band selected highlights from their three-night stand at Brooklyn’s St. Vitus in early 2019. The result is 12 songs that fit neatly on one vinyl album. If you can’t wait to hear the results, we have you covered. You can check the lead single, 'Bent But Not Broken' below.


'Live In A Dive' tracklist:

01. Resignation
02. Bent but Not Broken
03. Bill of Goods
04. Double Crossed
05. What’s in a Name
06. No Authority
07. I Won’t Say I’m Sorry
08. You Could’ve Had Everything
09. Should Anything Go Wrong
10. All for Nothing
11. Disappointed
12. Disconnected

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017