Eminem surprise-drops new album 'Music To Be Murdered By'

January 18, 2020

The legend himself, Eminem, once again proved how unpredictable he could be. Practically out of nowhere, he released his brand new album 'Music To Be Murdered By.' The album features 20 songs, and it comes after his 2018's effort 'Kamikaze.' You can stream album in full HERE.

On the new album, Eminem once again holds no brakes, releasing a straight-forward rap album, without too much pop influences. The album also features a wide array of collaborators, with some familiar, and some fresh faces. Along with Dr. Dre, who's leading the pack, 'Music To Be Murdered By' features Young M.A, Anderson .Paak, Q-Tip, Royce da 5’9″, Joell Ortiz, The Roots' Black Thought, Ed SheeranSkylar Grey and the late Juice WRLD.


'Music To Be Murdered By' tracklist:


01. Premonition (Intro)
02. Unaccommodating (feat. Young M.A)
03. You Gon’ Learn (feat. Royce Da 5’9 and White Gold)
04. Alfred (Interlude)
05. Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)
06. In Too Deep
07. Godzilla (feat. Juice WRLD)
08. Darkness
09. Leaving Heaven (feat. Skylar Grey)
10. Yah Yah (feat. Royce Da 5'9'', Black Thought, Q-Tip, and dEnAuN)
11. Stepdad (Intro)
12. Stepdad
13. Marsh
14. Never Love Again
15. Little Engine
16. Lock It Up (feat. Anderson .Paak)
17. Farewell
18. No Regrets (feat. Don Toliver)
19. I Will (feat. Kxng Crooked, Royce Da 5'9'', and Joell Ortiz)
20. Alfred (Outro)


Along with the album release, Eminem shared the song 'Darkness' as the single, accompanying it with the video. The song is dedicated to gun violence and mass shootings, while the end of the video includes a call to his fans to vote in the upcoming elections in the US. The registration can be done HERE. You can also find more information at eminem.com/Darkness.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017