Blink-182 to drop new album 'Nine' in September

July 27, 2019

Legendary pop punks Blink-182 have announced that their new album will be called 'Nine,' and it's scheduled for release on September 20th. This will be their eighth album and a follow-up to their 2016' effort 'California.' This will also be the second album featuring Matt Skiba on guitar and vocals.

In addition, the band shared new single 'Darkside.' The song follows previously released songs 'Blame It On My Youth,' 'Generation Divide', and 'Happy Days.' The new song, as well as the album cover and tracklist, can be seen below.


'Nine' tracklist


01. The First Time
02. Happy Days
03. Heaven
04. Darkside
05. Blame It On My Youth
06. Generational Divide
07. Run Away
08. Black Rain
09. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart To Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember To Forget Me


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017