Bad Religion to release autobiography 'Do What You Want: The Story of Bad Religion'

January 8, 2020

The legendary punk band Bad Religion has announed autobiography 'Do What You Want: The Story of Bad Religion,' which is set for release August 20th by Hachette Books. The book was written by frontman Greg Graffin, founding members Brett Gurewitz and Jay Bentley, and long-time guitarist Brian Baker, with help from music journalist Jim Ruland.

The first autobiography written with full cooperation and support of the band, reveals the ups and downs of the band’s 40-year career, from their beginnings as teenagers experimenting in a San Fernando Valley garage dubbed 'The Hell Hole' to headlining major music festivals around the world. The book will also include rare photos, never-before-seen material, plus new interviews with former members of Bad Religion and members of the punk community the band came up with. To pre-orded the book click HERE.




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017