Bad Religion stream new song 'My Sanity'

November 12, 2018

Punk legends Bad Religion have released another new song from their upcoming new album. The song is called 'My Sanity' and it can be heard below. The hype for the new record is already huge, with previously released singles 'The Kids Are Alt-Right' and 'The Profane Rights of Man' still catching steam.

Bad Religion began in the sprawling suburbs surrounding Los Angeles, with the teenage punks offering an impassioned counterpoint to a culture of consumerism and anti-intellectualism. Founding members Greg Graffin, Brett Gurewitz, and Jay Bentley were eventually joined by guitarists Brian Baker of Minor Threat, Mike Dimkich of The Cult, and the supremely talented drummer Jamie Miller of …And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead.


Over the years, Bad Religion proved to be a major force in reinvigorating the modern punk movement, producing beloved international hits like 'Infected,' '21st Century (Digital Boy),' and 'Sorrow' and building a devoted worldwide following. Released in 2013, the band’s most recent album 'True North' celebrates the power of cogent punk in the face of personal pain and adversity, emerging as one of their most emotionally accessible and cathartic albums to date.


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017