Avril Lavigne details new album 'Head Above Water'

December 9, 2018

After releasing her new single back in September, Avril Lavigne has now revealed details of her upcoming new album 'Head Above Water.' New release is expected to drop in February through BMG Records, but there is still no official date. This will be her first full-lenght since 2013's self-titled fifth album. Pre-orders will be available from December 12.

In December 2014, Lavigne was diagnosed with Lyme disease. According to her statement, she "sat behind a piano and sang past the pain." The songs on the album are inspired by her battle with Lyme disease. Check out the album artwork and track listing down below, and don't forget to come back for more details as soon it's announced.


'Head Above Water' track listing:


01. Head Above Water
02. Birdie
03. I Fell In Love With The Devil
04. Tell Me It’s Over
05. Dumb Blonde
06. It Was In Me
07. Souvenir
08. Crush
09. Goddess
10. Bigger Now
11. Love Me Insane
12. Warrior


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017