Anti-Flag surprise-drop 'Live Vol. 2'

August 11, 2019

Surprise release by Anti-Flag is not something that happens every day, but it's what happened a few days ago. Legendary Pittsburgh punks have released their brand new album 'Live Vol. 2,' recorded during three nights at The Troubadour in Los Angeles. You can get the release HERE.

 'Live Vol. 2' tracklist:


01. The Bright Lights of America (Live)
02. All of the Poison, All of the Pain (Live)
03. Turncoat (Live)
04. Angry Young and Poor (Live)
05. Got the Numbers (Live)
06. Safe Tonight (Live)
07. I'd Tell You but... (Live)
08. That's Youth (Live)
09. The Ranks of the Masses Rising (Live)
10. Spaz's House Destruction Party (Live)
11. This Is the New Sound (Live)
12. Fuck Police Brutality (Live)
13. 1915 (Live)
14. 911 for Peace (Live)
15. Underground Network (Live)


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017