Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes announce new album, listen to first single 'Crowbar'

January 15, 2019

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have announced their new album 'End Of Suffering,' which is set for release on May 5th via International Death Cult. The band has also shared a new song titled 'Crowbar' which comes with an accompanying video. Make sure to check it out down below.

This will be the third studio album for Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, following the debut 'Blossom' which came out in 2015 and 2017's 'Modern Ruin.' 


'End Of Suffering' track listing:


01. Why a Butterfly Can’t Love a Spider
02. Tyrant Lizard King feat. Tom Morello
03. Heartbreaker
04. Crowbar
05. Love Games
06. Anxiety
07. Angel Wings
08. Supervillian
09. Latex Dreams
10. Kitty Sucker
11. Little Devil
12. End of Suffering


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017