Taking Back Sunday to release 20th anniversary album

November 15, 2018

Taking Back Sunday have announced that they will be releasing a compilation album, in celebration of their 20th anniversary. New release 'Twenty' will be released on January 11, and features a retrospective twenty-one song tracklist. The release will feature two new songs 'All Ready To Go' and 'A Song For Dan.' Check out album artwork and full track listing down below.

01. Cute Without The ‘E’ 
02. You’re So Last Summer 
03. Timberwolves At New Jersey 
04. A Decade Under The Influence 
05. Set Phasers To Stun 
06. One-Eighty By Summer 
07. Liar (It Takes One To Know One) 
08. MakeDamnSure 
09. What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?  
10. My Blue Heaven  
11. Sink Into Me 
12. Everything Must Go 
13. Faith (When I Let You Down) 
14. Call Me In The Morning 
15. Flicker, Fade 
16. Better Homes And Gardens 
17. Tidal Wave  
18. You Can’t Look Back 
19. Call Come Running 
20. All Ready To Go 
21. A Song For Dan


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017