The Fever 333 announce debut album, share politically charged first single

November 11, 2018

Following the release of their debut EP, The Fever 333 have announced their debut album 'STRENGTH IN NUMB333RS.' The band has also premiered the first single titled 'Burn It.' New album is due out on January 18 via Roadrunner/333 WreckordsCrew. Until then, make sure to check out the new song down below.

Following the announcement The Fever 333 frontman Jason Aalon Butler has shared: "333. The 3 Cs. The foundation upon which this project stands. A representation of COMMUNITY, CHARITY and CHANGE. Our efforts as allies to the movement have been informed by this idea. There is a purpose in these numbers. So today we're extremely proud to announce another series of broadcasts in the shape of our very first full length album. We, the people, posses a power like none other when united. A sense of strength that cannot be matched when working together. Take back your power and know there is STRENGTH IN NUMB333RS."


'Strength In Numb333rs' tracklist:


01.  …
02. Burn It
03. Animal
04. Prey For Me/3
05. One Of Us
06. Inglewood/3
07. The Innocent
08. “Out Of Control/3
09. Am I Here?
10. Coup D’Étalk

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017