Justin Courtney Pierre's debut solo album 'In The Drink' is out now

October 13, 2018

Justin Courtney Pierre’s debut solo album 'In The Drink' is available today on Epitaph Records. Recorded sporadically over the course of seven months and produced by Motion City Soundtrack guitarist Joshua Cain, 'In The Drink' finds Pierre  at his most unfiltered, embracing everything from anthemic pop to moodier and more darkly charged material. Pierre plays all instruments on the album except for drums, which are performed by David Jarnstrom (Gratitude, BNLX).

Earlier this week, Pierre released the video for 'Undone,' the fourth single off 'In The Drink.' The video involves a severe wedding crash in ultra slow-motion.




01. Undone
02. Anchor
03. I Don't Know Why She Ran Away
04. Moonbeam
05. Ready Player One
06. I'm a Liar
07. Sooner
08. Shoulder the Weight
09. In The Drink
10. Goodnight Hiroyuki


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017