Stand Atlantic sign to Hopeless, announce debut album and release new single

September 5, 2018

Stand Atlantic have signed to Hopeless Records, and announced their debut album titled 'Skinny Dipping.' The band will join the Hopeless family and sit along Neck Deep, ROAM, Tonight Alive and many more. The trio has also released a new single 'Lavender Bones,' which you can listen to down below. New album comes out on October 26th!



'Skinny Dipping' track listing: 


01. Lavender Bones 
02. Bullfrog
03. Skinny Dipping
04. Speak Slow
05. Cigarette Kiss 
06. Lost My Cool
07. Toothpick
08. Burn In The Afterthought 
09. Clay (feat. Hannah Greenwood)
10. Roses


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017