Anti-Flag announce acoustic album 'American Reckoning,' premiere video for 'The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)'

July 28, 2018

Pittsburgh political punk band Anti-Flag have just announced a new acoustic album 'American Reckoning,' set to be released on Spinefarm Records on September 28th. The album features acoustic versions of songs from their past two albums, as well as covers of songs that inspired them. Pre-orders for the album are available now via Spinefarm Records.


Anti-Flag are also premiering a new music video for the acoustic version of 'The Debate Is Over (If You Want It),' so make sure to watch it down below. The video was filmed in the band's hometown of Pittsburgh, PA, and directed by Josh Massie and Anti-Flag. The band has recently announced a UK/Euro tour this fall, with Silverstein, Cancer Bats, and Worriers, and two ANTIfest indoor festival shows. ANTIfest is the band's own festival they have hosted in various locations in Europe, UK, and the U.S. since 2012. For full tour dates click HERE.


'American Reckoning' track listing:


01. The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)
02. Trouble Follows Me
03. American Attraction
04. When The Wall Falls
05. Racists
06. Set Yourself On Fire
07. Brandenburg Gate
08. Gimme Some Truth (John Lennon cover)
09. For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield cover)
10. Surrender (Cheap Trick cover)


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017