Crossfaith release the last track before the new album drops

July 11, 2018

Osaka’s Crossfaith have today released 'Catastrophe,' the latest track from their new album 'Ex_Machina,' set for release on August 3 via UNFD.


Speaking of the track, singer Kenta 'Ken' Koie says: "Catastrophe is another new song from our new album Ex Machina, which we are very excited about releasing! To inspire me to write this song I watched DEVILMAN crybaby, which is a famous Japanese sci-fi action anime, and it helped me write the lyrics. We always want our fans to experience something they've never had before through our music and shows, so we are looking forward to seeing everyone on our UK & Europe tour later this year!".


'Ex_Machina' track listing:


01. Deus Ex Machina
02. Catastrophe
03. The Perfect Nightmare
04. Destroy (feat. Ho99o9)
05. Freedom (feat. Rou Reynolds from Enter Shikari)
06. Make A Move
07. Lost In You
08. Wipeout (Album Mix)
09. Milestone
10. Eden In The Rain
11. Twin Shadows
12. Daybreak
13. Faint (feat. Masato from coldrain)​


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017