Rudimental drop new song 'Toast To Our Differences,' detail new album

May 28, 2018

The BRIT-Award winning group Rudimental has released the video for the title track off their upcoming third album 'Toast To Our Differences.' On the new track, Rudimental teamed up with Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo to celebrate diversity.


New album is set to be released on September 7 via Asylum Records. Make sure to check out track listing, album cover and new song down below.


'Toast To Our Differences' track listing:


1. Toast To Our Differences (feat. Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)

2. Let Me Live

3. Dark Clouds (feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)

4. Walk Alone

5. Ladysmith Skit

6. These Days (feat. Macklemore, Jess Glynne & Dan Caplen)

7. Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)

8. 1x1 (feat. Maleek Berry & RAYE)

9. Last Time (ft Raphaella)

10. No Pain (ft Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical)

11. Scared of Love

12. Summer Love

13. They Don't Care About Us (feat. Yebba & Maverick Sabre)


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017