Jorja Smith unveils new song 'February 3rd'

May 25, 2018

Breakout star Jorja Smith is delighted to unveil stunning new track ‘February 3rd,’ the fourth instant grat on her highly-anticipated debut album ‘Lost & Found,’ set for global release on 8th June. Some may recognize the track from HBO’s hit series 'Insecure,' which aired last year. In addition, Jorja has also announced a second Brixton Academy show which will conclude her huge nine-date UK tour on 18th October. Tickets available via pre-sale on 30th May and general sale 1st June via Fans who pre-order the ‘Lost & Found’ album before 5pm on May 5th will gain exclusive access to a pre-sale ticket for the new London show.

‘Lost & Found’ is the rich fruit of Jorja’s past two years of work and an artistic statement. On her debut offering, Smith’s playfully infectious pop spirit intertwines with her youthful charisma, idiosyncratic storytelling, and informed opinions – attributes that have set her apart from her peers and seen her become one of the UK’s most-loved female-breakthrough stars of recent years.  A sonic masterclass, ‘Lost & Found’ spans a number of personal, and observational yet relatable topics that only Jorja Smith could unite so compellingly. The album, which Jorja has written across the past 3 years, from the age of 17 to 20, includes previously released singles ‘Teenage Fantasy,’ ‘Where Did I Go?’ and ‘Blue Lights.’


Lost & Found tracklist:

01. Lost & Found
02. Teenage Fantasy
03. Where Did I Go?
04. February 3rd
05. On Your Own
06. The One
07. Wandering Romance
08. Blue Lights
09. Lifeboats (Freestyle)
10. Goodbyes
11. Tomorrow
12. Don't Watch Me Cry




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017