Massive Wagons detail new album 'Full Nelson'

May 22, 2018

UK five-piece anthemic rock act Massive Wagons has announced the worldwide release of their fourth album 'Full Nelson' on August 10th via Earache Records
Led by the charismatic frontman Baz Mills, Massive Wagons forthcoming record 'Full Nelson' showcases the evolution of the band’s song writing both sonically and lyrically. From the rock driven opener 'Under No Illusion' to the bluesy feel of 'Sunshine Smile,' from the slower, passionate and heart-felt 'Northern Boy' to the heavier 'Robot (Trust In Me),' this is an album of crafted songs and intense performance. 'Robot (Trust In Me)' was also produced by Mike Exeter (Black Sabbath, Judas Priest).


Massive Wagons started 2018 with multiple sold out headline shows, including The Borderline in London. The band will continue to tour throughout the UK and Europe in 2018, and already have performances confirmed at Download Festival, Camden Rocks, Steelhouse and Boomtown – with more to follow.


'Full Nelson' track listing:


01. Under No Illusion
02. China Plates
03. Billy Balloon Head
04. Sunshine Smile
05. Northern Boy
06. Robot (Trust In Me)
07. Back To The Stack
08. Hate Me
09. Last On The List
10. Ballad Of Verdun Hayes
11. Ratio
12. Tokyo


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017