Watch winning runs from Vans Pool Party 2018

May 8, 2018

Vans Pool Party is one of the most expected annual events, and this year was no different. We could not be there, but we're bringing you the results, winning runs. Congrats to the winners!


1st Tom Schaar
2nd Cory Juneau
3rd Chris Russell

1st Chris Miller
2nd Eric Nash
3rd Steve Caballero

1st Sandro Dias
2nd Andy Macdonald

3rd Chad Shetler


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017