Modern Maps unveil second track 'Autopilot' off new album 'Hope You're Happy'

May 2, 2018

Rise Records's Southern California trio Modern Maps unveil second track 'Autopilot' off their debut album 'Hope You're Happy.' available on June 1st. You can pre-order the album HERE.


"'Hope You're Happy.' is a year's worth of self-discovery and hard work to show the world the best representation of our band. We hope that these songs find you and that you join us on the road ahead," Modern Maps said.


'Hope You're Happy.' track listing:


01. Autopilot
02. Heatwave
03. Reflective Glass
04. Ahold Of Me
05. Nightfall
06. Shot You Down
07. One More Night
08. On My Own
09. Your Fault
10. Bite My Lip
11. Something Different


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017