Limbs release title track from debut LP 'Father's Son'

April 22, 2018

Post-hardcore quintet Limbs has shared the title track from their forthcoming debut full-length album 'Father’s  Son.' The record will be released on April  27th, 2018 via UNFD. The record gives listeners a dark and brooding look at a young man’s journey out of religion as he comes to terms with both his upbringing and his own actions.


On the new single, vocalist Chris Costanza shares: “This is not only the title track, but the first song written for the record. It’s gone through numerous changes since it’s initial inception, but the core has remained the same. This song was written after coming up with the initial concept for the full length about 3 years ago."


'Father's Son' track listing:


01.  Fed  
02.  Father’s  Son  
03.  Abba  
04.  Black  Thumb  
05.  Twelve  Stones  
06.  Weep  
07.  Homestead  
08.  Sacrament  
09.  Crossed  
10.  Tangled  Hands  
11.  Blister


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017