Dance Gavin Dance to release new album on June 8th, premiere new single 'Midnight Crusade'

April 16, 2018

Sacramento post-hardcore band Dance Gavin Dance has released a new song titled ‘Midnight Crusade.’ The band has also announced their eighth studio album 'Artificial Selection' comes out on June 8th via Rise Records. Their new song comes with accompanying video, so make sure to watch it down below.


'Artificial Selection' track listing:


01. Son Of Robot
02. Midnight Crusade
03. Suspended In This Disaster
04. Care
05. Count Bassy
06. Flash
07. The Rattler
08. Shelf Life
09. Slouch
10. Story Of My Bros
11. Hair Song
12. Gospel Burnout
13. Bloodsucker
14. Evaporate


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017