Let Them Fall bring you their new album 'Wolftales'

March 11, 2018

Italian metalcore act Let Them Fall have released a new album titled 'Wolftales' via Antigony Records. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Federico Ascari at Wavemotion Recordings Studios, and artwork by Moonlover - Visual Arts. Stream the album HERE or buy the physical copy HERE.


The band says: "'Wolftales' is our first full-length, the arrival point of a long journey started more than one year ago. The thematics are familiar to our previous music, we speak about self-improvement and most of our songs are a call out for those who need to find their own path in this world. Regarding the sound we've maintained the same atmosphere we've created with the last two singles, a powerful metalcore but still melodic and emotional. Our great inspiration for this album as far as the concept is concerned has been the northern mythology, from which we've taken a part of the titles and lyrics."


'Wolftales' track listing:


01. The Wolf
02. Mjolnir
03. Fenrir
04. Jormund
05. Wintersun
06. The Tales
07. Midgard
08. Skoll
09. Woldfire
10. Gathering


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017