No Fun At All announce new album and share first song

March 10, 2018

Swedish skate punk legends No Fun At All have announced their new album titled 'Grit,' which comes out on April 13th via Bird Attack Records. Along with the announcement the band has released a video for 'Spirit,' one of the tracks from the album. New album will be the follow up to 2008’s 'Low Rider,' the band’s first album following their reformation, after they split in 2001.


'Grit' track list:

01. Spirit
02. No Fun Intended
03. Runner's High
04. The Humdrum Way
05. Forth
06. Fortunate Smile
07. Suitable Victim
08. Sucker (for a Plan)
09. Simple
10. A Wonderful Affair
11. Lonely Stranger
12. You're In Control


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017