Drones release new album 'Exiled'

March 9, 2018

The London, UK punk band Drones just released a new album 'Exiled.' Filled with heavy riffs, raw vocals and tones of energy, the record is out via Lockjaw Records and contains eleven songs. Check the full track list and artwork below.



01. For Those Who Care
02. Inferno
03. Rorschach
04. Territories
05. Anchors
06. The Only Thing Between Us Is You
07. Black Blood
08. Covert Anarchy
09. Megalomaniac
10. Sick Bay
11. Born & Erased

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© FLD Magazine, 2017