The Wonder Years announce new album 'Sister Cities'

February 5, 2018

Two and a half years after last album ‘No Closer To Heaven,’ The Wonder Years have announced details of a new album. ‘Sister Cities’ will come out on 6th April via Hopeless Records


Check out the album artwork, track listing* and video teaser down below.




1. Raining In Kyoto
2. Pyramids of Salt
3. It Must Get Lonely
4. Sister Cities
5. Flowers Where Your Face Should Be
6. Heaven's Gate (Sad & Sober)
7. We Look Like Lightning
8. The Ghosts Of Right Now
9. When The Blue Finally Came
10. The Orange Grove
11. The Ocean Grew Hands To Hold Me

The band has also announced UK and Ireland tour dates, so make sure to catch them live!



11 - Islington Academy, London

13 - Academy 2, Manchester

14 - The Garage, Glasgow

15 - Stylus, Leeds

17 - SWX, Bristol

18 - Button Factory, Dublin

19 - Empire Music Hall, Belfast

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Just two enthusiast trying to bring you a daily dose of EXTREME sports, music, street ART and all other interesting shit.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon


© FLD Magazine, 2017