Roccwell taps Maylay Sparks, John Jigg$ and Chukk Rukkuz for 'Eye Of The Storm'

The 4th audio-single from Roccwell's 'Still Lovin' Boombap' album named 'Eye Of The Storm' features well-known Philly native Maylay Sparks along with upcoming spitters John Jigg$ and Chukk Rukkuz (Muddy Fatique). Cuts were contributed by notorious DJ Case. Roccwell's album is available on all digital platforms and features besides the aforementioned among others M-Dot, QnC, Craig G, Ruste Juxx, Born Unique, Bankai Fam, Wildelux and Dro Pesci.


Started in Brussels in 2017 by the two fans with the idea of exploring and connecting cultures they love. From boards and wheels to beats and screams to pens and cans. If you found it here, we love it.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© Wasted Attitude, 2020