Thrice announce new album, listen to first single 'The Gray'

Thrice have announced that they will release their new studio album 'Palms' later this year. The band has shared lead single 'The Gray,' along with the video which was directed by Daniel Carberry.

New album will be a follow-up to 2016's 'To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere' and it comes out on September 14 via Epitaph Records. 'Palms' was co-produced by the band in conjunction with Eric Palmquist and mixed by John Congleton and is said to encompass everything from “viscerally charged post-hardcore to piano-driven balladry.”

'Palms' track listing:

01. Only Us 02. The Grey 03. The Dark 04. Just Breathe 05. Everything Belongs 06. My Soul 07. A Branch In The River 08. Hold Up A Light 09. Blood On Blood 10. Beyond The Pines


Started in Brussels in 2017 by the two fans with the idea of exploring and connecting cultures they love. From boards and wheels to beats and screams to pens and cans. If you found it here, we love it.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© Wasted Attitude, 2020