Elway announce new album 'For The Sake Of The Bit'

Elway have announced their new album 'For The Sake Of The Bit' will come out on April 27th (digitally) and May 4th (physically) via Red Scare Industries. This will be band's first new release since 'Better Whenever' which came out in 2015. The band said about new release: “After three years of one-off shows, threadbare weekend tours, and deliberation about whether or not we should stop playing altogether, we here at Elway decided that it was best if we stay the course and put out an album. You need us. This one’s called “For the Sake of the Bit”, and it’s dedicated to those who create, cultivate, and support art without pretense, competition, or self-obsession. Buy it from us with your money when you see us on tour this spring with Dead To Me, or use the internet for something other than whining and buy it there.”

'For The Sake Of The Bit' track listing:

1. Inches 2. Hold On 3. Crowded Conscience 4. Selfish Masochistic Psychic Trauma 5. Eating Crow 6. Perfect Silence 7. Paper Guitars 8. Nobody Goes Into Meteorology For The Sunny Days


Started in Brussels in 2017 by the two fans with the idea of exploring and connecting cultures they love. From boards and wheels to beats and screams to pens and cans. If you found it here, we love it.

  • facebook_circle-512
  • Email-Sig-Icon-Instagram
  • twitter-icon

© Wasted Attitude, 2020